Welcome to Dreamy Client Magnet

Announcements:

2020 Brainpower Sessions:
First Tuesday of each month 10am pacific // 1pm eastern
Third Thursday of each month 4pm pacific // 7pm eastern

Book at 1:1 Profit Clarity Call

At any time during DCM if you want 1-on-1 help or feedback on everything you are learning or anything you need clarity on in your business you can book at 90-minute Profit Clarity Call. Get $100 off by using code DCMVIP.

Bonuses

Learn how to get rid of the "ick" in selling! Over 30 videos from experts in selling. We're showing you how you can sell effectively. Pick up tips and tricks to boost your confidence in selling, and come out with fresh eyes so you stand out!

Cash-Injection-Challenge

Implement the strategies I use in my business to increase the cash flow in my business in a Heart-Centered way. You want to make more money without the guilt and ick. You totes can!

Sales-Page-Training

You have clients coming in from referrals and social media, but what if more people who found your website converted into clients?? The Work with Me Page Guide and Training bonus is for you if you want to make sure that the content on the most crucial page on your website is actually doing the heavy lifting you need it to.